Valley Cross Kickoff

Plainfield Relays

Franklin Inv.

Brown County Inv.

Riverview Health Inv.

Mid-State Conference

Johnson County Meet

Sectional

Regional

Semi-State

State

Saturday, August 14 (Girls Only)

Saturday, August 21

Saturday, August 28 

Saturday, September 11

Saturday, September 18

Saturday, September 26

Saturday, October 3

Saturday, October 10

Saturday, October 17

Saturday, October 24

Saturday, October 31